Our teams always welcome new members.


Men's Squash Teams:


The winter season will see 7 Men's teams in the Surrey Cup playing in the following divisions:


1st Team  - Division 1   Captain Dave Poulton

2nd Team - Division 2   Captain Tony Webb

3rd Team - Division 3   Captain Andy Crispin

4th Team - Division 4   Captain Matt Torode

5th Team - Division 5   Captain Paul Ekins

6th Team - Division 8   Captain Chris Sinclair

7th Team - Division 9   Captain Chris Sinclair 





County League Master

Purley Squash Teams are supported by the following:

Tel: 020 8660 0012 Email:

Tel: 020 8680 5235 Email:


Purley Squash Club
The Ridge
Purley CR8 3PF
Tel: 020 8660 0608


For Purley Sports Club Website

click here

Call us on: 020 8660 0608 or email



or contact us directly using our online contact form.




On-Line booking system - please go to the Members Area for details NEW APP LAUNCHED

Additional Racketball Morning

In view of increasing demand we have introduced an additional Racketball morning as from the Friday 29th November on on every Friday thereafter between 10am and 12 noon.


The existing Tuesday morning session remains between 9.30am to 12 noon.

Sports Club Management Committee

John Roe - Chairman

Peter Bright - Vice Chairman 


Elizabeth Fry - Treasurer

Butch Manning 

Peter Marshall - Bowls

Susan Monckton - Squash

Andy Sugarman - Cricket

Mike Wells - Tennis

Neil Keating - Hockey

Andy Bolt - Development