Squash Doubles 2019 RESULTS

2019 Winners Stuart Parish / Marc Aldridge

Runners Up Stuart Wiley / Tony Webb


Plate Winners : Graham Marshall / Ian Herold

Runners Up : Fabio Goriup / Charlie Goriup 

Club Championships 2019 Finals RESULTS see below


Racketball Plate - Keith Gannon BEAT Chris Sinclair 3-0   15-2  15-8  15-6


Racketball Final - Richard Stokoe BEAT Rob Winterhalter  3-1  8-15  15-6  15-11 15-6


Squash C Final - Michael Chak BEAT David Bellas 3-0  15-9  15-7  15-12


Squash B Final - Paul Eneas BEAT Tom Nitz 3-1  15-13  18-16  8-15  15-5


Squash A Final - Stuart Parish BEAT Richard Hill 3-0  11-3  11-4  11-9


Marston's Club Championships 2017

The Club Championships finals were played on Friday 22nd December sponsored by Marston's our new brewery.


A very impressive performance from Tony Webb gave him a Club Championship double winning both the Squash and Squash57 (Racketball) tournaments. See full results below: See Tournaments results for final sheets and photos.


Squash Club Championship


Winner : Tony Webb  11-9  11-4  11-8
Runner Up : Stuart Wiley


Squash57 (Racketball) Club Championship


Winner : Tony Webb   15-7  15-3  15-10
Runner Up : Danny Reilly


Squash Club Championship PLATE


Winner :  Rob Winterhalter   11-4  11-6  11-9
Runner Up : Dave Pavitt

Steve Frieze Removals Handicap Tournament 2017

Please see Tournament Results for details of the above competitions. Please watch out for the next Tournaments due in December 2017


Purley Squash Club
The Ridge
Purley CR8 3PF
Tel: 020 8660 0608


For Purley Sports Club Website

click here

Call us on: 020 8660 0608 or email office@purleysportsclub.co.uk



or contact us directly using our online contact form.




On-Line booking system - please go to the Members Area for details NEW APP LAUNCHED

Additional Racketball Morning

In view of increasing demand we have introduced an additional Racketball morning as from the Wednsday 9th January 2019 and on every Wednesday thereafter.


The existing Tuesday and Friday mornings sessions remain between 9.30am to 12 noon.

Sports Club Management Committee

John Roe - Chairman

Peter Bright - Vice Chairman 


Elizabeth Fry - Treasurer

Richard Rubridge - Bowls

Rob Winterhalter - Squash

Andy Sugarman - Cricket

Mike Wells - Tennis

Neil Keating - Hockey

Andy Bolt - Development

Butch Manning